COVID-19 │ Prevention measures

At Studio Bizz, we take the situation very seriously and have implemented additional preventive measures. We have increased the frequency of cleaning and sanitation, especially in high-traffic areas. In addition, our employees manage the traffic in the premises to ensure a safe distance between participants.

For everyone’s safety, we ask you not to come to Studio Bizz if:

  • You have symptoms of COVID-19 or if you have recently traveled outside the country;
  • You have been in contact with someone with the symptoms of COVID-19;
  • A family member or any other person living with you is returning from a trip abroad;
  • You have been in contact with a person returning from travel and / or quarantined.

By registering for a class offered by the teachers at Studio Bizz or by renting a studio, you confirm that you have read and understood all the sanitary measures and new regulations implemented at Studio Bizz. You understand that these are put in place to favor the reopening in complete safety and to avoid the community transmission of COVID-19 in public places. You agree to respect and ensure respect for these measures by your colleagues.

  • As soon as you arrive at Studio Bizz, you must identify yourself at the reception desk and disinfect your hands. No drop-in registration for a class or no last minutes studio booking will be accepted at the front desk.
  • Wearing a mask is mandatory in common areas.
  • At all times, you should cough or sneeze into the crease of your elbow or upper arm if you do not have a tissue handy.
  • Physical distancing measures must be respected at all times in the stairwell, at the reception, in the common areas, in the locker rooms as well as in the studios. You must respect the marks on the ground placed for this purpose.
  • It is not possible to arrive early for your course or for your rental. You must arrive no more than 10 minutes before the beginning. You must come alone to your class or your activities. Your children and friends will not be accepted in the lounge area and will have to wait for you outside of the building. You must leave immediately after your class or your studio rental.
  • It is forbidden to stroll or gather in common areas.
  • Access to the changing rooms is not possible, you must arrive already dressed for your activities. It is only possible to use toilets and sinks. It is prohibited to carry out a complete body wash in the washbasins.
  • We invite you to minimize the floor work. If you plan to do so, bring your mat and towel.
  • We do not accept cash.
  • Lost items will not be kept.
  • The water fountain is not available.

Thank you for your collaboration.
The Studio Bizz team.

 

Last update: October 20th, 2020.

Reproducing this Prevention measures fully or in part is an infringement of copyright.
Copyright ©1999-2020 Studio Bizz

COVID-19 │Mesures de prévention

Au Studio Bizz, nous prenons la situation très au sérieux et nous avons mis en place des mesures préventives supplémentaires. Nous avons augmenté la fréquence du nettoyage et de l’assainissement, surtout dans les endroits très passants. De plus, nos employés gèrent l’achalandage des lieux afin d’assurer une distance sécuritaire entre les participants.

Pour la sécurité de tous, nous vous demandons de ne pas vous présenter au Studio Bizz si :

  • Vous présentez des symptômes de la COVID-19 ou si vous avez récemment voyagé à l’extérieur du pays;
  • Vous avez été en contact avec une personne présentant les symptômes de la COVID-19;
  • Un membre de votre famille ou toute autre personne vivant avec vous revient d’un voyage à l’étranger;
  • Vous avez été en contact avec une personne revenant de voyage et/ou mise en quarantaine.

En vous inscrivant à un cours offert par les professeurs qui enseignent au Studio Bizz ou en effectuant une location de studio, vous confirmez avoir lu et compris toutes les mesures sanitaires et les nouveaux règlements de Studio Bizz. Vous comprenez qu’ils sont mis en place pour favoriser la réouverture en toute sécurité et pour éviter la transmission communautaire de la COVID-19 dans les lieux publics. Vous vous engagez à respecter et à faire respecter ces mesures par vos collègues.

  • Dès votre arrivée au Studio Bizz, vous devez vous identifier au bureau de l’accueil et vous désinfecter les mains. Aucune inscription ponctuelle à un cours et aucune réservation de studio ponctuelle ne sera acceptée.
  • Le port du masque est obligatoire dans les aires communes.
  • En tout temps, vous devez tousser ou éternuer dans le pli de votre coude ou le haut de votre bras si vous n’avez pas de mouchoir de papier à portée de main.
  • Les mesures de distanciation physique doivent être respectées en tout temps dans la cage d’escalier, à l’accueil, dans les aires communes, dans les vestiaires ainsi que dans les studios. Vous devez respecter les marques au sol placées à cet effet.
  • Il n’est pas possible d’arriver en avance à votre cours ou à votre réservation. Vous devez arriver au maximum 10 minutes d’avance. Vous devez venir seul à votre cours ou pour votre activité. Vos enfants et amis ne pourront pas patienter dans le lounge et devront vous attendre à l’extérieur du bâtiment. Vous devez quitter tout de suite après votre cours ou votre réservation.
  • Il est interdit de flâner  ou de se rassembler dans les aires communes.
  • L’accès aux vestiaires n’étant pas possible, vous devrez arriver déjà habillé pour votre activité. Il est uniquement possible d’utiliser les toilettes et les lavabos. Il est interdit de procéder à un lavage corporel complet dans les lavabos.
  • Nous vous invitons à minimiser le travail au sol. Si vous prévoyez en faire, apportez votre tapis et votre serviette.
  • Nous n’acceptons pas l’argent comptant.
  • Les objets perdus ne seront pas conservés.
  • L’abreuvoir n’est pas disponible.

Merci de votre collaboration.
L’équipe de Studio Bizz.