IMG_7446

Studio Bizz is a private unsubsidized business that was founded by Martin and Caroline Giroux in June of 1999. With their experience in the field of theatre and business, the cofounders put together a solid and realistic business plan to create their vision of a space dedicated to arts and recreational activities.

After 15 years of existence, there are now two locations on the Plateau Mont-Royal in Montreal. However, Martin Giroux’s ambition is to expand Studio Bizz’s business to other neighborhoods of the city as well as other Canadian cities.

The cost of having your own practice space is constantly increasing. The artisans and teachers of the field of arts, sports and recreational activities need now more than ever some quality workplaces that are affordable, without any unreasonable financial commitment. Studio Bizz is thus an interesting solution.

Studio Bizz is currently owned in majority by founder Martin Giroux and by a minority stockholder. Plans for expansion and development are now in preparation. If you have the entrepreneur in you and would like to find out about partner-owner opportunities for a location or as an investor in the corporation, please contact Martin at projetsfuturs@studiobizz.com or simply by calling this number: 514-526-2499.

IMG_7446

Studio Bizz est une compagnie privée et non subventionnée qui a été fondée par Martin et Caroline Giroux en juin 1999. Avec leurs expériences dans le milieu du théâtre et des affaires, les cofondateurs ont mis sur pied un plan d’affaires réaliste et solide pour mettre en oeuvre leur vision d’un espace au service du milieu artistique et des loisirs.

Après 15 ans d’existence, il y a maintenant deux Studio Bizz établis sur le Plateau Mont-Royal, à Montréal. Toutefois l’ambition du fondateur Martin Giroux, est de voir Studio Bizz se développer dans d’autres quartiers de la métropole et d’autres villes du Canada.

Les coûts sont toujours grandissants pour ceux qui désirent posséder leur propre lieu de pratique. Les artisans et les corps professoraux du milieu des arts de la scène, des sports et des loisirs ont besoin plus que jamais de lieux de qualité, abordables, sans engagements financiers étouffants. Studio Bizz se veut donc une solution très intéressante pour eux.

Présentement, le capital-actions de Studio Bizz est détenu en majorité par le fondateur Martin Giroux et par un actionnaire minoritaire. Des projets d’expansion et de développement sont en préparation. Si votre fibre entrepreneuriale se fait ressentir et que vous aimeriez connaître les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous en terme partenaire-propriétaire pour un lieu ou à titre d’investisseur au sein de la corporation, veuillez communiquer avec Martin à l’adresse suivante projetsfuturs@studiobizz.com ou simplement en téléphonant au 514-526-2455.